Pearl Jam Release New Tune To Fan Club Members

We are days away from finding out Pearl Jams 2018 tour schedule. To get us all going they released a new single called “Can’t Deny Me”.  If you want the single/ You have to be part of their fan club to get in on the good stuff. However you can get a sneak peak they released on Facebook (Video Below).

Eddie Vedder GIF by Pearl Jam - Find & Share on GIPHY

So far we know PJ will play 5 shows in South America. Three with the Lollapalooza tour in Chile, Argentine and Brazil. Followed by Shows in Rio De Janiera and Brazil. The North American tour will kick off with two shows in their home town of Seattle. They have also announced stops in Missoula, Montana, two nights at Chicago’s Wrigley Field and nights  Fenway Park in Boston. Fingers crossed London gets another stop from the guys.

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories